Intallygent Designed | KieVVieW | Digital Download

8,00  inkl. MwSt.

Intallygent Designed Digital Download kaufen


Intallygent Designed | KieVVieW (Album 2011)

The Band KieVView was founded in the fall of 2007 by JC Wesenberg & Manuel Backert
Writing, creating and recording songs on every tuesday
Intallygent designed smooth rock is the result…




Titel des Albums:

01. Cinderella
02. Bed
03. Sacred Sunshine
04. Let’s Go
05. Spider
06. This Lady
07. Opportunity
08. Hippeace
09. Nightlife
10. Mermaid
11. Color My Mind
12. United Kings Of Dancing
13. Revenge

14. I Want You To Want Me (Cover) / Bonus TRack nur im Digital Download

Die Aufnahme erfolgte im TubeRecords-Tonstudio Hamburg

Herstellung und Vertrieb: Records4You Label

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …